Total score:

Excellent
9.8 / 10 115
based on 115 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 115 recommendations
Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year France

Perfect


Rating:
5
Posted: yesterday

Perfect product on lot of purpose ! Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

35-50 year Berlin, DE

Bravo. Excellent service and product


Rating:
5
Posted: 2 days ago

Bravo. Excellent service and product Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year France

Fast delivery time, product is as expected, very convenient for old painted greases clean-up.


Rating:
5
Posted: 2 days ago

Fast delivery time, product is as expected, very convenient for old painted greases clean-up. Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year Germany

sehr gutes


Rating:
5
Posted: 2 days ago

sehr gutes empfehlenswertes Produkt mit au├čerordentliche Reinheit unvergleichbar mit anderen Websites Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

35-50 year Spain

excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 2 days ago

Very good service, second order delivered, excellent comunication, will buy again Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year Berlin, DE

Verry good


Rating:
5
Posted: 2 days ago

Besser Service,, best Produkt for best condicions. Verry good is the possibility to pay via PayPal... Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

Amazing service


Rating:
5
Posted: 19 days ago

Incredible fast service and top quality product. Best gbl store online ***** Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

Reply from Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

Posted: 19 days ago

Thank you! Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year Prague, CZ

Great !


Rating:
5
Posted: 38 days ago

Great service and quick delivery Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

20-35 year UK

Thank you


Rating:
4
Posted: 38 days ago

Happy with the product overall. Thank you Read more »

Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

35-50 year Scandinavia

Service that works for you


Rating:
5
Posted: 40 days ago

Instead of a brief one, I want to offer a more thorough, detailed assessment. (TLDR) If you do not want to spend time reading - at the very end you can find a brief summary. First, I will begin my review with a short introduction. From time to time I use this solvent in my professional activity... Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

Reply from Indusclean.eu - GBL SHOP ONLINE

Posted: 38 days ago

Thank you, Erik!
We care for our customer's value and their opinions. Therefore we try to create an atmosphere of trust and honesty. Good luck! Read more »